Monday, July 2, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 6:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 6:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 6:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
- Android: Netrunner league
- $10
- Eight Weeks
- ELO
Friday, July 6, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 5:00 pm
Monday, July 9, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 6:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 6:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 6:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
- Android: Netrunner league
- $10
- Eight Weeks
- ELO
Friday, July 13, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 5:00 pm
Monday, July 16, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 6:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 6:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 6:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
- Android: Netrunner league
- $10
- Eight Weeks
- ELO
Friday, July 20, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 5:00 pm
Monday, July 23, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 6:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 6:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 6:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
- Android: Netrunner league
- $10
- Eight Weeks
- ELO
Friday, July 27, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 5:00 pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 7:30 pm
Monday, July 30, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm