Thursday, November 1, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 6:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 6:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
- Android: Netrunner league
- $10
- Eight Weeks
- ELO
Friday, November 2, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 5:00 pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 7:30 pm
Monday, November 5, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 6:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 6:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 6:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
- Android: Netrunner league
- $10
- Eight Weeks
- ELO
Friday, November 9, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 5:00 pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 7:30 pm
Monday, November 12, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 6:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 6:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 6:00 pm
Friday, November 16, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 5:00 pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 7:30 pm
Monday, November 19, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 6:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 6:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 6:00 pm
Friday, November 23, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 5:00 pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 7:30 pm
Monday, November 26, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 6:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 6:00 pm
Mead Hall Games | 6:00 pm
Friday, November 30, 2018
Mead Hall Games | 7:00 pm